نرحب لنا

نحن نقدم أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة

كانت شركة Chengdu Zhengxi الهيدروليكية لتصنيع المعدات ، المحدودة ، شركة Sichuan Chemical Works Machinery Co. ، Ltd سابقًا ، شركة تابعة لمجموعة Sichuan Chemical Works Group Ltd (SCWG). تأسست لتقديم الآلات لـ SCWG في عام 1956. في عام 2009 تمت خصخصتها وتبني الاسم الجديد Zhengxi. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، شاركت في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات للمكابس الهيدروليكية ، وحتى الآن أصبحت شركة مصنعة ومصدرة محترفة للمعدات الهيدروليكية.وهي متخصصة في تقديم حلول مخصصة وآلات الضغط الهيدروليكية في المواد المركبة ، والسحب العميق ، وتشكيل المساحيق وتزوير المجالات.

منتوجات جديدة

مكبس هيدروليكي للقولبة المركبة

تستخدم هذه المكابس بشكل أساسي في عمليات التشكيل لمنتجات SMC و DMC و GMT و LFT-D ، والتي تستخدم في صناعة السيارات خفيفة الوزن ، والبناء والتشييد ، والفضاء ، وحركة السكك الحديدية ، والصناعات الكهربائية ذات الجهد المنخفض.

يتعلم
المزيد +

مكبس هيدروليكي بختم المعادن / السحب العميق

مكبس هيدروليكي بالسحب العميق مستخدم في السحب العميق ، الختم ، تثقيب الصفائح المعدنية للسيارات ، أدوات المطبخ والصناعات المنزلية.

يتعلم
المزيد +

مسحوق تعدين صب الصحافة الهيدروليكية

تستخدم بشكل أساسي للضغط على مسحوق المعادن ، والسيراميك الإلكتروني ، ومسحوق الأرض النادرة ، وكربيد السيليكون ، والمواد المغناطيسية الفريتية والجرافيت وغيرها من المنتجات ، ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في السيارات ، والفضاء ، والسفن ، والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ، وأدوات الآلات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والطاقة معدات التوليد والصناعات الأخرى.

يتعلم
المزيد +
  • تطبيق الضغط الهيدروليكي المركب

    مع الطلب المستمر للسوق والتطور السريع لصناعة السيارات الفضائية ، من أجل التكيف مع المنافسة في السوق ، ظهرت بشكل عام البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية والبلاستيك عالي القوة وغيرها من المنتجات ؛لمزايا التكلفة المعتدلة ، قصيرة المدى ...

  • كيف تصنع أغطية غرف التفتيش عالية القوة؟

    غطاء فتحة المواد المركبة هو نوع من غطاء فتحة التفتيش ، ويتم شرح خصائصه: يتم تجميع غطاء فتحة التفتيش من خلال عملية معينة باستخدام البوليمر كمادة المصفوفة ، وإضافة مواد التسليح ، والحشوات ، وما إلى ذلك ، في الواقع ، غطاء فتحة الراتينج (أيضا ج ...

welcome to us

WE OFFER THE BEST QUALITY PRODUCTS

Chengdu Zhengxi Hydraulic Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd, former Sichuan Chemical Works Machinery Co., Ltd, used to be the subsidiary of Sichuan Chemical Works Group Ltd(SCWG).It was founded to offer machines to SCWG in the year 1956. In 2009,it was privatized and adopted the new name Zhengxi.Since then,it has been engaged in research, development,manufacturing and sales of hydraulic presses.Till now it has become a professional manufacturer and exporter of hydraulic equipments. It is specialized in offering customized solution and hydraulic press machineries in composite materials, deep drawing, powder forming and forging fields.

hot products

Composites Molding Hydraulic Press

These presses are mainly used for the molding processes of SMC, DMC, GMT, and LFT-D products, which are used in the automotive lightweight, building and construction, aerospace, rail traffic, low-voltage electric industries.

LEARN
MORE+

Metal Stamping/Deep Drawing Hydraulic Press

Deep Drawing Hydraulic Press is applied in deep drawing, stamping ,punching of metal sheets for automobile, kitchenware and household industries.

LEARN
MORE+

Powder metallurgy molding Hydraulic Press

Mainly used for pressing powder metallurgy, electronic ceramics, rare earth powder, silicon carbide, ferrite magnetic materials and graphite and other products, and can be widely used in automobiles, aerospace, ships, high-speed rail, machine tools, household appliances, power generation equipment and other industries.

LEARN
MORE+
  • Composite Hydraulic Press Application

    With the continuous demand of the market and the rapid development of the aerospace automobile industry, in order to adapt to the market competition, glass fiber reinforced plastics, high-strength plastics and other products have generally appeared; due to the advantages of moderate cost, short m...

  • How are high-strength composite manhole covers made?

    The composite material manhole cover is a kind of inspection manhole cover, and its characteristics are explained: the inspection manhole cover is compounded by a certain process using polymer as the matrix material, adding reinforcing materials, fillers, etc. In fact, resin manhole cover (also c...